Voting is now open on Speed51.com for fans to cast a ballot for their favorite driver in the ARCA/CRA Super Series Powered by JEGS, the JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour presented by Chevrolet Performance, the Vore’s Welding CRA Late Model Sportman Series Powered by JEGS and the CRA Street Stocks Series Powered by JEGS.

The winner from each series, the ARCA/CRA Super Series, JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour, CRA Late Model Sportsman Series and CRA Street Stock Series will each receive a free hero card design from 51 Sports, the parent company of Speed51.com and a 5'x3' vinyl banner with their car and MPD signage.

-  Only ONE (1) vote will be allowed and counted per computer per day.
-  Fans must choose at least one driver in at least one division.  Fans can choose one driver in any combination of or all CRA divisions listed.
-  "Stuffing" ballots (voting more than once per day) will disallow all votes made from that computer/IP address that day.
-  Speed51.com will provide periodic updates to see where drivers stack up.



Brandon Oakley
Brian Campbell
Chris Koslek
Cody Coughlin
Dalton Armstrong
Johnny Van Doorn
Rick Turner
Thomas Woodin
Travis Braden
Wes Griffith
Billy VanMeter
Brandon Barcus
Christopher Brann
Eddie VanMeter
Joe Cooksey
Rich Segvich
Shawn Amor
Steven Woods
Terry Fisher Jr.
Tony Brutti
Andrew Teepe
Colby Lane
Jacob McElfresh
James Kirby III
Jimmy Kirby
Justin Oberlin
Mason Keller
Phil Jenkins
Robert Amos Sr.
Zach Henderson
Andy Bozell
Brandon Oakley
Cody Coughlin
Dakota Stroup
Jack Dossey III
Jack Smith
Michael Clancy Jr.
Phil Bozell
Quinnton Bear
Trevor Berry